Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

I recently bought a pre-owned vehicle from here and had a great experience. I worked with Mike Perkins who was more than helpful in facilitating the purchase. I live in Texas and was treated like a local who was sitting in his office. He was very responsive to all of my inquiries, which were frequent due to it being a long distance purchase. He was very honest in all regards to how he represented the vehicle’s condition. He really did go above and beyond in helping me through the process. Zach in finance also provided a great customer experience. ...

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

had a great experience buying a truck from Germain Cadillac of Easton , worked with salesmen Robert Redman, who was fantastic, funny, and worked hard to make sure everything went perfect and smooth as well as being super quick with the whole process. usually buying a car takes a few hours but we were in and out in about 30 min. when doing paperwork we worked with Zack Nugen who was also great, worked quick and was not pushy at all. all together one of the best buying experiences iv had yet. truck was as represented, and delivered clean as can be. ...

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

This was by far the best buying experience I have ever had purchasing a car. I had been looking for a specific Camaro SS as soon as I saw Germain had the car i wanted I reached out. Adam in sales was with me every step of the way. I had been talking to another dealership in Indiana and what a complete 180. The contrast between Germain and this other Chevy dealer in Indiana was the grand canyon. They got me the rate I wanted they updated me every step of the way even put me in touch with the original ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2022

Excellent customer service by Lynn. Very responsive. No inflated fees by the dealership regarding possible purchase. Very pleased with the interaction with extremely fair prices regarding the value for the car that I was interested in.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

I've kept my eye on the CT5 for awhile and I got lucky with Germain. Lynn, was very profession and knew the product and services they offered. But most impressive was her communication with me and it was Excellent!!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Lynn was very helpful during my vehicle purchase and the overall staff professionalism when I had questions and concerns will motivate me to return the next time I consider buying.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2022

Robert is wonderful salesman. He was patient and listened to our needs. He put us in the car that was perfect for our needs. I could not have asked for a better experience

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2022

Courteous service knowledgeable worked within my price range sales person very friendly professional yet personal dealership surroundings very clean total process done within a timely manner

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2022

Great experience! Purchased an Escalade and it was a very smooth process from start to finish. Was lucky enough to have Robert taking care of me and he did an excellent job. He found the exact vehicle I had been looking for.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2022

Robert Redman was very professional throughout the whole process. He made the entire process comfortable! I will definitely be coming back in the future and recommending my family and friends to purchase vehicles from him.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2022

Robert was wonderful and helped us purchase a 2016 Escalade. We love it for our family and it is a xxxx of a vehicle. Robert was very professional and a funny guy and has answered his phone every time I’ve called you guys. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2022

Great experience working with Cory on the purchase of the XT4. I have bought several cars from several dealers and Germain Cadillac has been the best so far.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2022

Our experience with Germain Cadillac was exceptional, beginning with our sales person, Adam Gentry, and completing with the financial transaction. Adam was very professional, knowledgeable, efficient and very patient with helping us decide on what vehicle was a fit for us. The entire team was very professional and made us feel very appreciated.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2022

Adam Gentry was very helpful and personable in aiding us with our new car decision. He was professional and gave us information in detail about the mechanics and technology of the car. He connected my phone to the Bluetooth system as well. The car was cleaned and handed over in immaculate condition.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2022

A top dealership. My salesman, Adam Gentry, was great. Friendly, helpful, ready to answer any question. He made the buying process a great experience. In fact, everyone at Germain was courteous and eager to please. The service department, which I've used in the past, is also top notch.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

This place is the best in Columbus, Service is faster , and they get it done ....

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Robert took excellent care of me on the sales side. He was patient and accommodating throughout the entire process. Zach treated me well on the Financing side too. I had a great experience from top to bottom at Germain Cadillac!

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Mike Perkins! Where do I start? He was the most professional, courtesy, and helpful salesperson we have ever dealt with! We called him from Port Huron Michigan regarding a vehicle on the lot. He accommodated us in every way possible by sending pictures and videos of everything we asked. We showed up on Saturday morning to purchase the vehicle and we were promptly greeted by Mike, he got the ball rolling and us out the door in just a couple of hours. He's s a man of his word and worth the long drive to Columbus. We will be ...

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

This place is great called Cadillac of Dublin they did not have the part could not get the part for a week called Cadillac at Easton they had the part got me in that day and Amazing staff and customer service

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2022

OMG!!!! It was amazing. I was a little nervous because i'm taking my truck to the Cadillac Dealer, Thinking of being charge over price because its the Dealer. However my service gentleman was Troy, assured me that everything would be fine and it was. All it needed was a battery, he also did my recalls and reset my keypad. it was a nightmare just trying to get my truck towed but Troy treated me like family. He followed up with me on everything that was going on and i would have my truck by the end of the day ( ...

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Would like to give Cory of Germain Cadillac a special thanks for getting me in my 2022 Cadillac CT5. He keep the line of communication open. Reached out as soon as it got off the truck. Showed me all the bells and whistles of the vehicle. Thanks again Cory.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

My grand-daughter Kaitlyn was buying her first car ever, a few weeks ago. Adam was so kind and helped us navigate the system. He made that experience wonderful for us both. Debbie Brown

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

Germain Cadillac offered an exceptional buying experience, especially given it was done virtually and from out of state. Mike Perkins was friendly and responsive to work with. Zach Nugan exceeded my expectations in working through everything remotely and being able to quickly finish the deal when I arrived. My experience at Germain Cadillac, particularly with the team there, will have me shopping there the next time I'm in the market for a vehicle. Thank you Zach and Mike, still enjoying that CT6 with the Blackwing.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Lynn worked with me for 3+ months to find the exact car I was looking for. I took quite a few test drives and Lynn was always flexible to fit in my schedule. When I decided on the right car, Lynn and Zach made the buying process a breeze. I recommend Lynn, Zach & Germain highly!

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2021

i like wesley

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

Our salesman, Wes and Zachary in Finance was going above and beyond from the moment we walked into the door. Never had to track him down, or wonder if we were being looked past. Germain has gained repeat customers for a long time coming... No one is a number, it felt like family instantly!! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

We felt comfortable as in previous visits. That's why we keep coming back. Sales integrity and a very good service department.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

We got great service

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2021

Germain Cadillac of Easton is tops and deserves many thank you's, including the sales department and service. In general, the staff knows their stuff.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Literally the best car buying experience ever! Everyone was super nice, the process was quick. My Jeep is beautiful, and they even filled up the tank & washed it before I left! I will only buy cars from here now. 10000/10. Lynn and Zach were amazing!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Ally Carrier, in the service department is terrific! I am impressed with her professionalism and knowledge, and work ethic. Germain Cadillac of Easton is fortunate to have her in their employ.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Worked with Adam Gentry and Zach in finance. Adam was great with communication. No nonsense and upfront. Not pushy at all and let us guide the sale. No complaints whatsoever. They were wonderful to work with.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Wesley and Zach made the buying experience so much better than previous experiences I’ve had. They were able to beat my banks APR and work the numbers to make GAP Insurance and Extended Warranty purchases while still staying within my monthly budget. They fed us lunch, topped off the tank and detailed everything including the engine!!

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Germain Cadillac of Easton repaired my car ats recently due to part shortage it took over a month wait they were very professional guiding me through the process wire harness & ecm Computer repaired thank you all again Brent Thomas great job!!!! Thanks for the reply my next car purchase will continue to be at Germain of Easton

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Always greeted with respect and a smile; Service time is appropriate to the rendered auto service; maintenance provided is documented and provided, as well as suggested maintenance to keep the auto functioning properly; auto is cleaned inside-out; checkout is swift. A-100 Rating!

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

I searched the whole state to find my car, and Germain Cadillac made buying it a pleasure, from my greeting at the door to driving away. My representative Wesley Echols was especially helpful. I drove 100 miles to get there, and it was more than worth the trip.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Adam was friendly and efficient making this the most seamless car buying process I have had. Knowledgeable about the industry but also the entire team collaboration was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Excellent experience! I was an out of state buyer on a pre-owned vehicle that I was certain to take delivery on. My salesperson, Ronald, provided me with photos and videos of the vehicle prior to my arrival so I knew what to expect. After sending him the necessary information, Ronald made sure all the paperwork was ready for me as soon as I arrived. These guys had me in and out in just under an hour, which is very impressive for a busy Saturday. Thanks again to the team at Germain Cadillac for providing such a prompt and friendly service.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Very smooth car buying process. Knowledgeable staff who were very attentive. Start to finish in just over 90 minutes.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Everyone here is super helpful and kind. I went by myself to test drive a car. I thought it was good, but I wanted to make sure with my boyfriend because he’s good with cars. Mike let me drive it down the street so that my boyfriend could test drive it. Great customer service and great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Brad was a true professional. Very knowledgeable on the Cadillac XT4 Iwas interested in. I will see him again and will recommend him to friends. John Butts

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Terrific experience at Germain Cadillac. For convenience, I negotiated the purchase and trade in via email. I arrived at a set time for the test drive and they were ready for me to sign papers. It was bar far the easiest and least stressful experience I've ever had purchasing a car. I went in a week later for service and they have an amazing designated work area for customers. I had a private office that was clean and quiet. Incredible experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Very good customer service as well as.communication.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Brad is truly one of the most gifted (and handsome) salesmen in the car industry. He exceeded all expectations with his knowledge of the vehicles on the lot, provided wonderfully sound financial advice when it came time to apply for credit, and, lastly, allowed me to really take my time on an extended test drive without any of the typical high pressure sales techniques that are pervasive throughout the industry. This might sound like a joke, but they should really consider renaming the brand to Bradillac in recognition of Brad’s gifts.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Best car purchase experience 9 have ever had i my 20 + years of purchasing. Even my 20 year old son enjoyed it (he actually put his phone down). From the 1st phone call to signing the paperwork, Robert, Brad and Zach were courteous, professional, engaging and witty. The showroom was phenomenal, the waiting area was comfortable, although wait time was very minimal, very clean and spacious with courtesy refreshments available for customers.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

I had my oil changed and tires rotated at Germain Cadillac this last Friday. The staff at Germain are wonderful. My car is always washed and vacuumed after service, and the waiting room is comfortable. Keep up the excellent service.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

One of the best dealerships I've every worked with, top notch..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Great service provided by Brad Martinkovich and Zach Nugan. The both went above and beyond what I expected. Outstanding experience! I will be sure to tell everyone I know. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Purchased a 2018 XTS and love it!! Brad was great at getting me in this car and it went fast and smooth. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a nice new or used vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Very impressed with the professionalism, culture and class that is so evident at Easton’ s Cadillac. I worked with Brad Martinkovich, a perfect gentleman. He is so efficient, capable and helpful. I highly recommend you go see Brad. I have never had such a wonderful experience buying a car before. I was also helped by Zachary Nugen in finance, another gentleman (rare to find folks like Brad and Zachary nowadays) who was so transparent and clearly explained every step and every available option. I am super happy. Do not buy a car without giving Brad and Zachary a visit. You ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

I worked with Brad Martinkovich, a perfect gentleman. He is so efficient, capable and helpful. I highly recommend you go see Brad. I have never had such a wonderful experience buying a car before. I was also helped by Zachary Nugen in finance, another gentleman (rare to find folks like Brad and Zachary nowadays) who was so transparent and clearly explained every step and every available option. I am super happy. Do not buy a car without giving Brad and Zachary a visit. You will not be disappointed. There is a certain culture at Germain Cadillac that Brad and Zachary ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020

My Daughter was in the market for a good quality used car. Mike Perkins with the Cadillac Team at Easton did an amazing job communicating and showing my daughter a few vehicles that fit what she was looking for. The team at Easton was so excited when my daughter told them she wanted the car in her name because she was paying cash for the car. Mike Perkins and Zach in finance made her feel so special for working hard and saving her money and being responsible for a girl her age. Thank you Mike for the great Customer Service.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

I was treated very well by the salesman and staff. They were welcoming and courteous. I love my new car and they made sure the gas tank was full when they delivered it to me. I will definitely recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

Great inventory, prices and efficient delivery process. I had a great experience buying a pre-owned Jeep. Thanks Westley, you made things very easy!

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2020

Has everything

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2020

Dropped my car off on Friday at 5pm for service on Saturday at 8am. Was given a ride home from a LIFT driver and my car was ready by 845am Saturday morning. Seamless process.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020

I had a great experience. I travel 320 miles to pick up my new volt. Mike Perkins sent me pictures and described the car to me with his honesty I made the trip and I am very satisfied with this car and how easy it was to get in on my way home. I would recommend to this dealer others.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

First let me say it's a Shame on a 2014 Cadillac xts platinum $ 17,000 plus with 71,120 & 8,000 miles later it needs a transmission who would have figured a car that Clean would die that soon I'm done. I didn't purchase a warranty but it's cool ,I just want to know if I can buy a remanufactured transmission from you at your cost & I will keep it moving thanks Steve, from Kevin Goins

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2020

Mike Perkins from Germain was absolutely awesome! His professionalism and integrity is top notch. We ended up getting a used 2018 Mazda and he helped us throughout every step of the process. If you’re looking for a vehicle I would highly recommend Mike from Germain Cadillac of Easton. He will get you right where you need to be!

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2020

Professional, straight to the point, and efficient. Love my new Cadillac. Had a minor issue with a passenger door lock, so I contacted the team and they had a rental provided, and the issue resolved within a day. If you’re going to spend your money, spend it here. I’ll definitely be back for my next upgrade. Great job folks.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2020

From first contact to follow thru, this dealership treated my family and I well for our used car buying experience. Mike was quick to return texts and even let us know as soon as the car we wanted sold, only to fall thru, where he then let us know so we could come in and get it!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2020

From first contact to follow thru, this dealership treated my family and I well for our used car buying experience. Mike was quick to return texts and even let us know as soon as the car we wanted sold, only to fall thru, where he then let us know so we could come in and get it!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2020

Attentive sales person, not pushy to sell you a car. The process was pretty seamless, and stress free compared to other dealerships that I've visited/ done business with.

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2020

Just got my third car from Brad because of his personal service. My late husband would handle the car buying, but Brad has helped me tremendously. Brad literally takes care of everything, it is an effortless transaction. You don’t want to go anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2020

Great experience with this dealership! They made it fun for me to get my new/used car! Everyone was prompt and had me taken care of in no time! Thanks for everything!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2020

I emailed them about a 2013 Chevy Impala. Mike Perkins was prompt with his response and very helpful! He got me all the info on the car and we talked on the phone about it... due to financial issues that came up I ended up not buying but still awesome experience! I definitely recommend Mike to anyone considering a vehicle new or used! Thanks!!👍

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2020

I love Germain Cadillac of Easton. I just bought my 2nd Cadillac from them. Red Carpet Treatment!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2020

Timely, professional and very thorough.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2020

Mike Perkins Of Germain Cadillac of Easton, Is an absolutely top-notch salesperson. I found this vehicle online and was shopping for a vehicle for my son I contacted many dealerships On many cars that were very similar in price and condition. But it was Mike who stood out and made the difference. I highly recommend this dealership I purchased the car All online. We live out of the country and my son will be attending college in Ohio found the car talk to Mike and he made it happen my wife flew into Ohio and she tells me it was ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020

I came in from Fort Wayne, Indiana, after searching for months for a specific car. Brad picked me up at my hotel and was patient while we worked with my credit union in Indiana to process the purchase. I would purchase another vehicle from the him and recommend him to anyone else. I am pleased with my experience and the service I received.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2020

Purchased a 2018 Jaguar F Type and salesman Brad M. was just awesome throughout the whole experience. Prompt replies, texted videos, answered all my questions and very professional. I would definitely buy another vehicle from him again. Thanks Brad!!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2020

The BEST car buying experience I have EVER had!!! Wesley Echols was my Sales Consultant. He is an experienced consultant without all the BS. From his intial emails and text messages he was up front and honest with me. Wesley went out of his way to answer all of my questions, he even went as far as being able to tell me the remaining brake pad thickness. I drove over two hours to this dealership, there was no bait and switch or long delays in making my purchase(less then 2hrs start to finish). Wesley had the van I was ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2020

After weeks of searching online and calling multiple dealerships, I came across Germain Cadillac. I sent an inquiry and within a few hours after speaking with an online representative, Brad gave me a call! He was very responsive, sent videos of the car, helped me with all of my needs, and had it shipped to TN for me. Completely painless!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2020

Brad at Germain Cadillac made my used car purchase a breeze. He and the team at Germain Cadillac didn't try to pressure me into purchase, warranty, or a finance package. They presented me the options and allowed me to make my choice. The process, even amid COVID-19 was quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2020

I have bought many cars in my lifetime and most of the time I have come to dread the experience. My experience with purchasing a used car from Germain of Easton completely changed my feeling on that though. Brad was extremely responsive and friendly through my many initial email questions. There was no pressure and it truly felt like I had someone on my side not just trying to sell me a car but making sure I was getting what I wanted. He kept me in the loop through the entire buying process. When I arrived, I was greeted and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020

This is our families second used car purchase at Germain Cadillac and both times we have dealt with Brad. He has been great to work with. Both times, the purchase process has been quick and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2020

I called the dealership from California because I was looking for a specific car and saw a listing on their website for the model I was looking for. Brad Martinkovich contacted me, and I asked if he could take some additional pictures of the vehicle. He immediately took videos and sent them to me. I ended up buying the car and having it shipped to California. The main reason I picked that particular car, as I was also looking at other dealerships, was how extremely nice Brad was. He not only took the time on the telephone to tell me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020

From the time I arrived on the lot and was greeted at the front desk everything was handled first class. Brad was more than fantastic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2020

Worked with Mike Perkins was very fast and efficient explained everything up front with zero grey areas made buying our new CTS very easy and efficient

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2020

Brad did a great job of quickly finding exactly what I was looking for. He was great to work with and made the buying experience top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2020

Buying a car can be a painful and difficult process but this wasn’t my experience at Germain. Brad didn’t try to pressure me and wasn’t pushy. I like that. I ended up getting my dream car at a reasonable price. Very good experience overall and I’m having a blast driving around in my Caddy

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2020

Very professional and courteous. Provided excellent knowledge with simple break downs. Oil change was a whole $30 less expensive than the typical commercial shops + tire rotation. Truly a Cadillac experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2020

Robert was awesome!! Thanks so much. Look forward to dealing with him in the future

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2020

Adam Gentry was very genuine, transparent and a "can do" guy who made my car purchase exceptional, free from pressure and reassuring.. Andrew Murphy was creative, practical and gave clarity and understanding to the finance process. Both are credits to the Germain dealership!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review