Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Brad was a true professional. Very knowledgeable on the Cadillac XT4 Iwas interested in. I will see him again and will recommend him to friends. John Butts

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Brad is truly one of the most gifted (and handsome) salesmen in the car industry. He exceeded all expectations with his knowledge of the vehicles on the lot, provided wonderfully sound financial advice when it came time to apply for credit, and, lastly, allowed me to really take my time on an extended test drive without any of the typical high pressure sales techniques that are pervasive throughout the industry. This might sound like a joke, but they should really consider renaming the brand to Bradillac in recognition of Brad’s gifts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Great service provided by Brad Martinkovich and Zach Nugan. The both went above and beyond what I expected. Outstanding experience! I will be sure to tell everyone I know. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Purchased a 2018 XTS and love it!! Brad was great at getting me in this car and it went fast and smooth. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a nice new or used vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

I worked with Brad Martinkovich, a perfect gentleman. He is so efficient, capable and helpful. I highly recommend you go see Brad. I have never had such a wonderful experience buying a car before. I was also helped by Zachary Nugen in finance, another gentleman (rare to find folks like Brad and Zachary nowadays) who was so transparent and clearly explained every step and every available option. I am super happy. Do not buy a car without giving Brad and Zachary a visit. You will not be disappointed. There is a certain culture at Germain Cadillac that Brad and Zachary ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

First let me say it's a Shame on a 2014 Cadillac xts platinum $ 17,000 plus with 71,120 & 8,000 miles later it needs a transmission who would have figured a car that Clean would die that soon I'm done. I didn't purchase a warranty but it's cool ,I just want to know if I can buy a remanufactured transmission from you at your cost & I will keep it moving thanks Steve, from Kevin Goins

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2020

From first contact to follow thru, this dealership treated my family and I well for our used car buying experience. Mike was quick to return texts and even let us know as soon as the car we wanted sold, only to fall thru, where he then let us know so we could come in and get it!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2020

Just got my third car from Brad because of his personal service. My late husband would handle the car buying, but Brad has helped me tremendously. Brad literally takes care of everything, it is an effortless transaction. You don’t want to go anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2020

Great experience with this dealership! They made it fun for me to get my new/used car! Everyone was prompt and had me taken care of in no time! Thanks for everything!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2020

I emailed them about a 2013 Chevy Impala. Mike Perkins was prompt with his response and very helpful! He got me all the info on the car and we talked on the phone about it... due to financial issues that came up I ended up not buying but still awesome experience! I definitely recommend Mike to anyone considering a vehicle new or used! Thanks!!👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020

I came in from Fort Wayne, Indiana, after searching for months for a specific car. Brad picked me up at my hotel and was patient while we worked with my credit union in Indiana to process the purchase. I would purchase another vehicle from the him and recommend him to anyone else. I am pleased with my experience and the service I received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2020

After weeks of searching online and calling multiple dealerships, I came across Germain Cadillac. I sent an inquiry and within a few hours after speaking with an online representative, Brad gave me a call! He was very responsive, sent videos of the car, helped me with all of my needs, and had it shipped to TN for me. Completely painless!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2020

Brad at Germain Cadillac made my used car purchase a breeze. He and the team at Germain Cadillac didn't try to pressure me into purchase, warranty, or a finance package. They presented me the options and allowed me to make my choice. The process, even amid COVID-19 was quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2020

I have bought many cars in my lifetime and most of the time I have come to dread the experience. My experience with purchasing a used car from Germain of Easton completely changed my feeling on that though. Brad was extremely responsive and friendly through my many initial email questions. There was no pressure and it truly felt like I had someone on my side not just trying to sell me a car but making sure I was getting what I wanted. He kept me in the loop through the entire buying process. When I arrived, I was greeted and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2020

This is our families second used car purchase at Germain Cadillac and both times we have dealt with Brad. He has been great to work with. Both times, the purchase process has been quick and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2020

I called the dealership from California because I was looking for a specific car and saw a listing on their website for the model I was looking for. Brad Martinkovich contacted me, and I asked if he could take some additional pictures of the vehicle. He immediately took videos and sent them to me. I ended up buying the car and having it shipped to California. The main reason I picked that particular car, as I was also looking at other dealerships, was how extremely nice Brad was. He not only took the time on the telephone to tell me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020

From the time I arrived on the lot and was greeted at the front desk everything was handled first class. Brad was more than fantastic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2020

Worked with Mike Perkins was very fast and efficient explained everything up front with zero grey areas made buying our new CTS very easy and efficient

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2020

Buying a car can be a painful and difficult process but this wasn’t my experience at Germain. Brad didn’t try to pressure me and wasn’t pushy. I like that. I ended up getting my dream car at a reasonable price. Very good experience overall and I’m having a blast driving around in my Caddy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2020

Brad did a great job of quickly finding exactly what I was looking for. He was great to work with and made the buying experience top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2020

Adam Gentry was very genuine, transparent and a "can do" guy who made my car purchase exceptional, free from pressure and reassuring.. Andrew Murphy was creative, practical and gave clarity and understanding to the finance process. Both are credits to the Germain dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2020

No pressure! I was looking for some very specific things in a new car, besides understanding the challenge of leasing vs buying. Brad was able to answer all my questions in order for me to make the right decision. Additionally he got me everything I wanted on the 2020 XT5 to meet my specifications. The car wasn't in stock, so he found the match nearby. Additionally, finance and pick-up went smoothly The layout of the facility is perfect for shopping. Everybody friendly. Thanks for making this happen..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2020

Love the transparency of this dealership! There is nothing more frustrating than feeling like you are being exploited via a numbers game. I fully anticipate working with this dealership again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2019

I found a used car on their website and clicked on the assistance feature. Brad took care of everything from test-drive to purchase. Easy.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2019

I would highly recommend this dealership and their quality team. Straight forward, honest and professional. I will also be taking my new used vehicle back to this dealership for routine service and maintenance. We shopped around and did internet research for three weeks before purchasing our vehicle and Germain Cadillac of Easton offered the highest quality vehicle for the best price!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2019

From beginning to end, Germain's service, on ALL fronts, was professional, friendly and thorough. Adam patiently answered all of our questions during the decision process without making us feel pressured! Once we had chosen our new XT6, of which we could not be more thrilled, he covered every base with infinite care & professionalism. We did not only make a fantastic purchase, we made a new friend! Ryan did an exemplary job, as well. Without question, we made the correct choice in making our purchase tat Gemain!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2019

Impressed with Brad and team — great experience from requesting more info about the car (Carfax, etc.) to getting a test drive lined up and all of the steps in the finance and closing process. I highly recommend this dealership when you are ready for your next car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2019

Professional competent no pressure staff that listened to our concerns. Best car buying experience we have received. Will definitely look for Adam for next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2019

From start to finish it was a very smooth process. Adam was really easy to work with, absolutely no pressure, just facts. We bought a previously owned vehicle and the original owner did not turn in both sets of keys. After the point of sale, Adam ensured the keys were tracked down and given to us. The actual purchasing process was real quick and easy. After the purchase price was determined we were literally driving the car home within an hour. I highly recommend Germain Cadillac of Easton.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2019

Adam Gentry was wonderful to work with. There was no high pressure sales, and Adam answered all of my questions. Ryan was great on the finance side as well. This is now my place to go for cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2019

I was looking online and couldn’t find exactly what I wanted. Adam Gentry took the time to find a car that was perfect for me!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2019

The best customer experience I have ever had when buying a car. Germain went above and beyond expectations and Adam Gentry made the buying experience seamless, easy, and enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2019

Easy to do business. Professional. No nonsense. Adam was a pleasure to deal with. All my expectations were met. I will be a long term customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2019

I bought a used Jeep from Brad. I realize this isn't a vehicle he is intimately familiar with as it isn't a regular brand with his dealership. He was very thorough and responsive through a series of emails to the end result of me driving my new Jeep home. And since I drove home an "eep" instead of a "Jeep" he had the new emblem on order before I even left the dealership and I had the letters two days later in the color of my choice! A small thing yes, but very appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2019

From the moment Adam Gentry contacted us to the day we decided to buy, and continuing to now...three weeks later...Adam has been there for us, eager to answer questions, and help however he can. He has assured us numerous times to feel free to call anytime.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2019

We live in Cincinnati but drove to Columbus to look at the used car we were interested in. From the start I knew there was something special about the dealership. I called to get some additional information about the vehicle and also to make sure it was still available. The salesman, Adam Gentry was most helpful actually offered to take a video and send to me if needed. The most impressive thing about our initial conversation was his openness about the car being previously owned by a smoker and that there was still a hint of that odor that people ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2019

I purchased a 2016 Cadillac ELR offered online by Germain Cadillac. The purchasing process could not have been simpler, due in no small part to the knowledge, professionalism, and expertise of Adam Gentry. Thanks to Adam there was not one headache-inducing moment in the entire process. And by the way, I love my ELR!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2019

Brad Martinkovich made buying our out-of-state vehicle purchase extremely simple! He was very helpful and knowledgeable. Brad helped us get the best deal on our new car, while also giving us a great deal on a trade-in. He helped us complete the paperwork and financing as quickly as possible. The entire process was a breeze! If you’re looking for a new or pre-owned vehicle, we highly recommend going to Germain Cadillac of Easton to see Brad!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2019

It was actually ba great experience. After I contacted the dealership via the website, I received a call to set up an appointment. I met with Adam and he already had prepared the vehicle that I wanted to test drive. When we realized that this vehicle was out my desired range, Adam offer an alternative. My new car is the car I did not know I needed. Thank you Adam for your service as well as anyone who made this a smooth experience. I am a very satisfied customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2019

The guys at Germain Cadillac were a joy to work with. At no time did I feel pressured or uncomfortable. I drove up from cincinnati late in the day. The crew had the car ready to go and expedited the process to get me out at a reasonable time. The whole process was very enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2019

My husband and I bought a 2014 Toyota Camry from here a few days ago. The process was very smooth and everyone took very good care of us. Everyone was very honest and answered all my questions thoroughly. This is a car that I have been wanting for awhile and I am so very happy that I finally have it. I recommend this place to anyone. You will be well taken care of. Thank you, Germain Cadillac.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2019

This was my first time as an internet car buyer, it was easy and the SUV I was interested in was exactly as promised. I appreciate being able to get my questions answered and no surprises when I came in to finalize and pick up my car. I am an out of state purchaser an needed a smooth transition. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2019

And it was totally worth it. From the moment I called about the vehicle I was interested in, my experience was friendly, accommodating and professional. Adam matched the Autotrader price for me and sent in-depth videos of the vehicle so there were no surprises after my long drive. I would recommend this dealer and salesperson to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2019

Our purchase was so smooth. The entire staff was kind and helpful. Adam Gentry was a true professional from beginning to end. He gave us all of the information we requested and answered every question. Will definitely recommend Germain Cadillac and Adam Gentry.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2019

My Cadillac purchase at Germain could not have been smoother. Adam Gentry was one of the first salesman that actually listened to me! He was extremely knowledgeable, honest and up-front about what I was requesting and this made the sale the best I have experienced. He was not pushy, arrogant or dismissive, answered all of my detailed questions and once I committed, he fast-tracked my purchase - I didn't spend hours at the dealership! All of the people at the dealership were approachable and friendly - even before I bought my car,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2019

Brad was awesome and communicated me with professionalism throughout the buying process. He sent me detailed information in advance about the car and was spot on with his description of it. This made things go smoothly when I traveled over two hours to get the car of my dreams. Thanks Brad!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2019

The overall experience at Germain Cadillac was awesome. Adam was the best salesman I have ever purchased a vehicle from. No pressure, very knowledgeable and he truly just wanted to help me find the right vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2019

This was the second time I have bought a car at Germain, Brad was great to work with, explained all the details about the car and was not pushy, which I appreciate!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2019

Brad called about my existing lease because I was very close on mileage. He reminded me it's $.25 per mile. I told him I loved the car but my payment was more than I wanted it to be. Also, I need more than 10,000 miles a year. He listened to what I said and reminded me any lease with no money down is going to be $500 a month. He said he had 2019 loaners with 5,000 miles on them. I said I only drive white cars. He agreed with that. He and his wife both have white cars. He called me back with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2019

Was a great overall experience. A+ Very clean, everybody was friendly. Week prepares to get in and out quickly. Would recommend to others to go there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2019

I was in Columbus looking at cars I had found on CarGurus After meeting an individual on the target lot and being disappointed I made my way to your dealership I was looking for a white DTS around $12 grand. I walked in the door and this nice little blue eyed girl because I’ll 62 they’re all girls asked me could she help. Immediately she pulled out a list of cars and started looking. A tall salesman joined in to look They found one close to my price. They went and got the car and brought it to the door. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2019

Found the review on CarGurus but it didn’t have any pictures since it was a very new listing (still going through touch ups). Contacted by Adam who sent me pictures and was very up front about the minor damages on the car. Adam was very helpful answering my questions, going through the paperwork, and addressing any concerns I had about the car, but wasn’t as knowledgeable about the car/history as I was expecting (which is fine since it was a trade in). He has even been following up getting the second key toggle mailed to me. Finance ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2019

I found the perfect car for my girlfriends birthday. From the first phone call my sales professional Adam Gentry and I hit it off. The price on rhe car was so good I thought it would not be in good enough shape for me, but boy was I wrong! Near perfect Lexus convertible IS350C. When I got there on a snowy day, they had it Washed amd ready in a bay and sent me off on my way. I fell in love fast. The dealership is gorgeous, Adam is a heck of a guy and buying the car was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2018

I felt like Adam did everything he could to get me into the new car that I wanted and I was very happy we had to leave the dealership to handle some other things and he kept in contact with me the whole time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2018

From the minute I expressed interest in a vehicle, Adam was easy to work with and very straight forward. The whole process was super laid back and hassle free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2018

What an awesome experience I had, I found the car I was looking for online, went to the dealership, was lucky enough to meet Brad Martinkovich as soon as I walked into the dealership, he spent plenty of time with me, from the test drive, vehicle inspection, financing, and oh yeah, answering my many questions. By the end of my visit, I walked out with the car that I came for, at the price I was expecting along with a couple of extra "after market" items that I wanted for the vehicle. I would for sure recommend Brad ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2018

We cannot recommend Germain’s enough. We unexpectedly were approved for a loan, and found a vehicle located at Germain’s that my husband, our two children, and I fell in love with. We drove from 4 hours away to buy it. Neil was who helped make this process so pain free. He kept in constant touch, made sure all the kinks were worked out, and even with our two toddlers being with us during the whole process, he was kind, patient, and understanding.Buying a vehicle, especially when not in person can be a very difficult process because you never ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2018

A few months ago, I got into a car accident and had to say goodbye to my faithful car. I had driven that car through high school and college, and I had no idea how to go about buying a new car. The whole process was so overwhelming. I looked at lots of cars online and even visited a couple car lots. I spent about two months looking for a good used car that was in my price range, and I was not having much luck. Finally my dad found a car that fit my wants/needs at Germain Cadillac, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2018

The store is very nice as well the people that works there. The transaction is quick and make it ease. The store help me take care my car rental return. They offered me good snacks and good hot coffee to relieved me from a cold winter. The car I bought is very good very clean and looks like new. This is one of my satisfaying purchased I made in life and I definitely recommend this store.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2018

I was thankful that Adam was not like the car sales folks I have encountered in the past. He was available to answer questions for us and simply provided us with the path to purchase the vehicle we had selected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2018

To save time for the used vehicle I was looking for, I reached out to several dealerships online at once. Adam at Germain was quick to respond and pleasant to work with before we even arrived. Meanwhile, other dealerships with more mileage at a higher price point were playing games. Big turn off! Adam earned our business. Everyone at the dealership was very pleasant and accommodating to my 4 year old triplets to help keep them entertained on a busy day at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2018

Physical building and amenities were very nice, better than most dealerships. Overall very good customer service by all staff. No complaints and I can’t think of what would have made things any better or easier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2018

Recently came to Germain to look at an SRX, they have a great selection, and worked with Brad M. He was great to work with, helpful throughout the entire process and even installed the front license plate. I would definitely recommend Brad and the dealership if you are looking for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2018

This was the best experience I ever had buying a new car. We made the deal via email and phone. They didn't change the deal or try once we agreed. So many dealers try that once you arrive, with an oops we made a mistake stuff. Not at Germain, Brad's word was gold. He also did not short cut explaining the features. When I forgot some in a couple days, he emailed back right away, and offered me to stop in and go over things again. Very professional and helpful all the way, a service after the sale ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2018

Everyone was friendly and made process for purchasing a new vehicle easy. Place was very nice and clean.. Adam Gentry was awesome and has great customer service skills.. I would recommend him as a salesperson for anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2018

Adam Gentry was a pleasure to work with, courteous, professional, and knowledgeable. He was prompt to respond to questions and went out of his way to make sure details were handled smoothly. Starting with my first visit to Germain Cadillac to get information and continuing to the delivery of my new vehicle and subsequent follow up calls, Adam was there to ensure my experience was top notch. Ashley was always kind and welcoming upon arrival to the dealership, she gives an excellent first impression to customers!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2018

After looking far and wide for a few weeks and even after a follow up call from Adam (vehicle availability/request a quote) we were able to get it done. Schedules didn’t mesh but that didn’t matter, Adam was there on his day off to complete my deal and get me into the vehicle I desired. The dealership was outstanding, the creature comforts of their setting with the lounges, aesthetics and great associates make this a must visit place. Have already shared my experience with family, friends and co-workers highly recommending Adam and his team. When shopping for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2018

Adam Gentry was amazing to work with. We had never purchased a vehicle through Germain before but after our recent experience I would absolutely purchase another vehicle through Germain again. He was professional, courteous, helpful and above all sincere. Amazing!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2018

Salesman Adam Gentry was easy to work with, friendly, knowledgeable and made our experience enjoyable. I would highly recommend him to friends and family. Thanks Adam.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2018

I just purchased a 2008 Acura RDX through Adam Gentry at Germain Cadillac of Easton. Adam’s communication skills throughout the entire process were top-notch. He kept me apprised of some servicing needs for the car that saved me from making unnecessary trips to the dealership and facilitated the financing paperwork in advance, again saving me time and energy. I will be recommending Adam and the Germain Cadillac of Easton dealership to my friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2018

Our sales person Adam was awesome but the wait for financing was way long as the used vehicle we purchased went through the infinity location. I think you should be able to work with any finance person on site bobs matter what division had the inventoried vehicle. Overall though everyone is friendly and its a very nice place. Would buy there again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2018

I knew specifically what I was looking for in a vehicle and after an extensive, lengthy internet based search found it in Germain's inventory...listed at the right price. I was put in touch with Neil and after a very brief negotiation on delivery pricing, we were on our way with the transaction. It was very streamlined from a paperwork standpoint and Neil did a great job of representing the vehicle's condition from a cosmetic and mechanical perspective. I would buy all of my cars/trucks this way from now on if they had what I was looking ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2018

I worked with Wes to buy my 16 yr old daughter her first car. He is very professional and stood by his word to fix an alternator problem and mirror even after we had purchased the car and had it home for a couple of days. This dealership took all of the stress out of buying a car and we will be back as soon as it’s time to buy another one to work with Wes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2018

We are out of state buyers and purchased a certified pre-owned from Neil. We were slightly concerned having never seen the car in person but Neil was upfront and very honest about every detail of the car. The car is beautiful. Neil made the out of state buying process seemless. He was available when questions came up and even still helps when we have questions now that we have the car. We had paperwork in 24 hours and he even facilitated the transfer of our vehicle. We would definitely recommend buying a car from Neil and we would purchase from him/...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2018

Neil was great to work with. Mine was a pure online purchase and he described the car in perfect detail. It was better than described.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2018

I have been a customer of Germain Cadillac for over 10 years. I recently bought my 3rd Cadillac. Brad Martinkovich worked with me to get the best price on the car I bought and my trade in. Brad does those little extra things that save you time and money. Thanks, Brad

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2018

I was nervous about purchasing a used vehicle out of state and have only seen pictures online. I am more than satisfied with my purchase. My overall experience was easy and stress free. Neil was great! He answered all of my questions and was very professional, timely, and accommodating! I would definitely recommend. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2018

We had worked with Brad via text messages nearly two weeks before we made the purchase of our vehicle. He was well presented and prompt in getting back with me. He even checked the seats for any defects and checked tire tread for me and replied via text. When we finally went in, he was very professional, prompt and he knew confidently every response - and you could tell. There was no haggling on price. There were no surprises in financing numbers. They even offered us nearly 3 thousand dollars more for our trade than anyone else would. Not only that, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2018

The service I received from Dan was top notch. I got an amazing deal on a used car. I do not have the patience with purchasing a car with a very active family but was able to have the financing done and pick up my car on my way home from work!! Super thankful and would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2018

When Donna contacted me about my inquiry, I told her I did not want to be disappointed since we were traveling 177 miles to look at the car. She said we would not be and she was right. Brad was professional and the dealership was outstanding. Thanks to everyone, we left with our 2016 Audi Q5 in less than 2 hours total...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2018

This was by far the BEST experience in both buying and financing . . . Great team, Great dealership !! I HIGHLY recommend Brad Martinkovich! Ryan Laymon is a hoot! Felt like I was dealing with family 🙂 I have never felt more comfortable buying a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2018

I went to Germain Cadillac for the first time ever looking to purchase a used car.. when I spoke to the salesman Patrick and I told him exactly what I wanted to spend what price range I wanted to stay in.. there was no sweat no pressure he got me in my car in approximately two hours that's with Chuck in finance.. chuck had me financed as quickly as Patrick had my vehicle I am proud to say Germain Cadillac is the only Cadillac dealer for me

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2018

The customer service is amazing and Mr.Neil helps me a lot. My current car is in a good condition and I will continue to cooperate with Germain Cadillac of Easton in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2018

Brad was great. He answered my questions/emails in a timely manor. He was knowledgeable and friendly. It was a good experience and I would recommend the dealership and Brad. I am very happy with my Cadillac SRX.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2018

Last Monday I totaled my car and my mother was flipping out at me for it (obviously) and insisted she be in every aspect of my next car buying experience. I rented a Jeep Wrangler in the time being and as soon as I got in it, I NEEDED a Jeep (didn't really care which one). She tried to convince me I'd never find something in my price range and INSISTED I get a Nissan Leaf (pls look it up). SO I went on CarGuru and found a 2014 Jeep Cherokee at Germain Cadillac of Easton for an amazing ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2018

Neil was a joy to work! He was knowledgeable and friendly. This is the second car we have purchased at Germain because of the customer experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2018

I bought a used car and there were no gimmicks or games. I got a fair price, Fair estimation and a very good expedient process with a wonderful salesperson. I will come back here again for future needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2018

Germain Cadillac service started by providing a friendly person to greet you and take your car right on the spot. All I needed to do was give them the keys and off to the mall I went. When they were finished with my car they called and said I could come get it at my convenience. When I picked up my vehicle all I did was sign a paper and they handed me my keys. It was definitely friendly, fast and efficient!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2018

Just bought my second Cadillac from Germain and couldn’t be happier. Professional and courteous staff made everything very easy. Looking forward to a lifelong partnership and many more!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2018

Brad was fantastic and couldn’t have made the out of state buying process any easier. I was thoroughly impressed by the entire experience. The vehicle was exactly as described and well worth the trip. I wouldn’t hesitate buying another vehicle from Brad in the slightest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2018

I got the oil change/tires rotated on my SRX- They did an excellent job. I had a 7:30 AM appointment and used their shuttle service to drive me to work/pick me up (Nick was great)! My only recommendation is to extend the hours of the shuttle because I did have to leave work early.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2018

Great customer service. The shuttle drivers are veryprofessional as well. The new guy I had Brent was very nice and timely. Will use again to get my car serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2018

Service entrance is well attended and out of the weather. Staff very courteous and informed about your appointment and service requirements. Lounge has two glass offices and comfortable furniture for use while waiting. I drive two hours for this brand (Cadillac) at this dealer. I started out looking for a perfect car and I found the perfect dealer in the process. Thanks Germain! Jethro Montgomery

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2018

Can't say enough how friendly and helpful everyone was. Communication around service was timely and helpful Shuttle service to work and pick-up was on time and comfortable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2018

Fair pricing and quality service with convient hours. Staff is friendly and courteous. Waiting area is comfortable, relaxing and a lot to keep you occupied while your vehicle is being serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2018

If you love and charish your vehicle 🚗 “Germain Cadillac of Easton” is the place to take it. The service is unbelievable. I can’t and won’t be taking my car anywhere else. If they decide to move to another location then so will I.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2018

We purchased our vehicle from Patrick today. He and all the staff, including the General Manager , Kenneth, made the experience a nice one. The service was exceptional. Professional and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2018

Thanks for the good work i will be seeing you soon The. Price was Right and i need more good work to be done Thanks Again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2018

Such a positive atmosphere and wouldn’t want to take my vehicle anywhere else. Excellent service with a touch of love! 👍 I’ve never had an issue at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2018

They are OK and far better than the other certified car dealers in Columbus Ohio. I was satisfied with their services. I recommend them to other people.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review