Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

My wife’s car was totaled in a tornado, so I was on the hunt to replace it when I found the exact car at this dealership. From start to finish these guys made everything so easy. From financing to car video walk around, to delivery. My experience was top notch. One of the very best car buying experiences I have ever had. Pricing was fair, no high pressure add on sales, and my sales person, Adam was super attentive and responsive when needed. Can’t brag on this experience enough! 5 Star ⭐️

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

I recently purchased a Cadillac from Germain Cadillac. I worked with Mike Perkins. I initially called and inquired about the status of the car I was interested in. Mr. Perkins said to me "I'm on it". Turns out he meant it. He held the car for me to make a 3hr 45min drive from Michigan the following day. Mr. Perkins was a pleasure to deal with. He is professional, and a man of his word. He always responded quickly to all of my questions and concerns throughout the process. I ended up buying the car the day ...

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

I had the pleasure of working with Adam when purchasing a car from this dealership. Fantastic experience. I called in advance and they had the car ready when I arrived both washed and completely filled up. Adam took time to get my wife and 2 young children settled in the lounge while I completed paperwork. I received more in trade than I expected. Car was listed for a very fair price. Adam followed up a couple days later to make sure we were happy. Can’t ask for a better experience or salesman. Germain group has always been good to my ...

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

I purchased a used vehicle from Germain Cadillac. This is the most professional team I have ever felt with, making the buying experience so much more pleasant than what is normally experienced at car dealers. There was no pressure from the salesman or the Business Manager to close the deal. There were a couple of relatively minor repairs done without any hesitation. Since I had experience very high reliability with previous models of the same vehicle I opted out for the service contract. But before even getting the vehicle home it demonstrated serious transmission problems. I called them about it ...

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Purchased a new vehicle from Germain, outstanding customer service. Mike P and Mike B were great through the whole process. No pressure sale, and Mike even found a rate lower tnan my own bank. gotta say fair deal overall love my new ride

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

We recently bought a vehicle and it was a great experience. We worked with Mike Perkins and he was very patient with us, as we had our 4 month old baby in tow. He made sure we had all of the information we needed and that we felt confident with our decision. The process was quick, low pressure, and enjoyable thanks to Mike. The facility was also very nice with tons of space to relax and be comfortable with our daughter. We would 100% recommend to anyone looking for a new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

I bought a car remotely. Mike B the sales representative was extremely friendly, always available, kept me posted along the way, sent pictures and videos as many times as I asked and made it a smooth experience. I highly recommend !

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

I just purchased a 2020 Grand Cherokee Summit from here and with the assistance of Mike Perkins I truly was impressed. Mike and the rest of the group made this my best buying experience. Being 61 I've bought many vehicles. Matter of fact leading up to this purchase I had been treated rather poorly at two other dealerships. Thank You Mike and (Zach?). When I'm ready again for another purchase I'll be back and will definitely be doing my part to send more customers to Germain Cadillac.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

I took my Cadillac into Germain Cadillac of Easton because the heat quit working. during their inspection of my car, they also noticed a oil leak, which I was unaware of instead of just fixing the problem that I went there for and sending me on my way they went above and beyond and fixed my oil leak as well. This was all covered under warranty, so it was at no cost to me. Then they arranged for me a rental car because the parts were not in that they needed to fix my car and to top it all ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Make it back to you and keep in touch with you everyday you can't ask for much more than that

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

Purchased a Porsche Turbo and couldn’t find a sales and finance team easier to work with. I would recommend to anyone I know.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2023

Mikel Berry made purchasing our vehicle easy would definitely recommended for any of your Cadillac purchases.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2023

Super friendly people ..very helpful!! Explained everything clearly to me . Would recommend to anyone !!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2023

Very positive experience with Adam and Zach. It’s a good place!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2023

Quick operation! Great team, knowledgeable staff. I recommend Germain Cadillac Columbus OH for the purchase of any used vehicle. My experience with Lynn Romer and Mike was simply superb in purchasing of my lexus350. I love that

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2023

Corey was great to work with. He made the process go quickly and smoothly. Every staff I encountered during my purchase was friendly and professional

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2023

The entire team is amazing at Germain Cadillac of Easton. They have handled every one of my first-time buyer anxieties, from maintenance to finances to literally everything. Lynn is amazing. Sold my the car back in March, walked me through the process and followed up with me. Helped me out when I lost my title, and made sure I had access to another in the Knick of time. Also is a young woman who has phenomenal skills in selling and giving 100% guarantee customer satisfaction. Troy is the service manager at Germain and services my vehicle to make sure it was ...

Google logo
Google May 22, 2023

Cory helped me get into a new to me Yukon and trade-in of my truck. Staff was attentive and made the process easy to complete.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2023

Adam and Team at Germain Cadillac are world class. Elite crew.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2023

Mike Perkins and Zach were wonderful to work with in purchasing a new car. Mike didn’t try to push the sale, worked with us in returning a lease and gave us options. Zach was also very attentive and provided above expectations service! Thank you both for making the car buying process a pleasure!!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2023

I recently purchased a car from Germain Cadillac, and each aspect of the transaction (reception, negotiation, finance/payment) was positive and uncomplicated. Of note, Zachary Nugen, the Business Manager, went above and beyond to explain the ins and outs of possible coverages, answer each of my questions, and ensure the car was in top shape before I departed. I highly recommend Germain Cadillac and its professional, dedicated staff for your future car purchases!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2023

I went in looking at Escalades. I was greeted by Mr Mike Perkins. He was extremely knowledgeable and professional. 10/10 highly recommend seeing him for your vehicle needs.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2023

Mike Perkins is amazing!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2023

Adam Gentry was awesome. Even though he knew we were just collecting information on a future investment, he took the time to answer all our questions. We will invest in him and your dealership for sure. Brad

Google logo
Google May 1, 2023

I talked to Mike Perkins bout a used Mustang. He was very knowledgeable and great to talk with. He didn't try to pressure me bout a deal. To my suprise he even called me with a follow up to see if had found a mustang yet.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2023

Great atmosphere, very professional. Adam Gentry was very polite and helped make the entire process very streamlined and easy.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2023

I am currently in the market to trade my Mercedes for a Cadillac and had the pleasure of working with Adam with all the questions I have. He is super helpful, knowledgeable and made feel at ease when it comes to answering all of my questions about the different options I have to choose from. When my decision is made on which Cadillac to go with , I will definitely be working with Adam with my purchase. And I will for sure refer him to anyone I know who is in need of a vehicle. Thank you for all of your ...

Google logo
Google May 1, 2023

I was in the market perusing for a new Ram. Mike Perkins was so very helpful. I had lots of questions and Mike was very personable, professional, and helpful. I will definitely be using him in the furure.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2023

Mike Perkins was fun and easy to get our family's new car. Will definitely send my family and friends to him.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2023

Mike Perkins was an absolute pleasure to work with made the buying process super easy! Thanks to Mike and Germain.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2023

I worked with Mike Perkins shopping for a used car and had a great experience!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2023

My girlfriend bought an older car from Adam Gentry here at Germain Cadillac and it has performed wonderfully! Couldn’t have asked for a more comfortable and easy experience to get this reliable vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2023

I bought a 2011 toyota camry from Germain Cadillac in Easton from Adam Gentry a couple years ago and I just have to say it is still running amazingly after cramming in about 60,000 miles on it since buying it. I felt no pressure to buy any particular car and left with the most ideal vehicle for me! Thank you so much Adam!!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2023

Adam sold us a used car for our kiddo and helped us get through financing super easy.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2023

Great experience working with Adam gentry!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2023

Mike and the team went above and beyond. The are extremely responsive, honest, and great to work with even after the sale.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2023

Stopped in and was very impressed on how helpful Mike Perkins was! Couldn’t ask for better customer service!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2023

Good people to work with, Perkins was a good example of this.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2023

You want a killer experience searching for the right vehicle, hook up with Mike Perkins at Germain Cadillac! None better!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2023

Lynn was knowledgeable and very helpful. Yay Lynn

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2023

Lynn Romer was spectacular! Easy to work with zero pressure!!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2023

I've always worked with Mike Perkins and received excellent service. I can always trust Mike!!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2023

Worked with Mike Perkins. Straight forward, knowledgeable and very attentive to customers needs and wants.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2023

Had a great experience buying a used car here. Mike was extremely conscientious of my time restrictions and Zach in finance made sure I had all the information I could need without being pushy. I will check here first if I need a used car in the future!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2023

Another great experience from Mike Perkins. I Bought my car off of him and now looking for another one. He remembered exactly what I really liked and brought me a car to my work for me to look at. The car had almost everything I wanted even the exterior color and it’s a trade in so once he saw it come in and knew it was in my wheel house he contacted me. This dude is on it and never pressures me. This is what will sell me the next car! Feels good to have a guy there that ...

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2023

I am 77 years old and have bought so many vehicles I should probably have had a dealers license. Most times, ending with buyers remorse and feeling s......! My recent experience with Mike Perkins was the best I ever had. Was like dealing with a lifelong friend. I will definitely recommend him to all THANKS AGAIN MIKE!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2023

This dealership was beyond amazing! I live three hours away and Lynn helped me through every step of the process so smoothly for being remote from the car. I wasn’t even at the dealership until I picked it up and this was the easiest car buying experience I have had

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2023

Mike Perkins fun down to earth guy. Doesn't push to sell but doesn't hide the facts.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2023

The experience with Lynn Romer, my sales consultant was very enjoyable, as well as extremely professional. The delivery of my vehicle was efficient and completed in a very timely matter. I will recommend Lynn to anyone that is interested in purchasing a vehicle with Germain Cadillac. Thank you. Keith Pecinovsky

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2023

Great experience Adam Gentry was great! Would recommend him to everyone! Thank you..

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2023

Lynn, was incredible, I hope to come back

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2023

Absolutely top notch experience all the way around! Adam was quick to respond to our inquiry, had the car ready for a test drive as soon as we arrived, and even had directions printed out for our test drive (we weren't familiar with the area). Very low pressure and laid back. Financing was seamless with Zachary, he took his time and answered all our questions. By far our best car buying experience to date. The whole time we felt comfortable and relaxed. They were respectful of our time and didn’t drag things out. I really recommend Germain Cadillac ...

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2023

I spoke with Adam about my interest in a used vehicle. He was very helpful and professional, he even offered to reduce the asking price $500. I requested a $700 discount on the vehicle so we were unable to make a deal at this time due to the $200 difference. Even though the deal couldn't be made I was treated with respect and the communication was great. Thanks again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2023

Great salesperson and finanace mgr to work with car was detailed and clean. They did a couple small touch up on paint issues with no questions. Also Provided a full tank of gas and a full over inspection to make sure car was to my satisfaction completely. One of the best car buying experiences with a dealer I’ve ever had

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2023

For quite awhile, I’ve been looking for a decent, fuel-efficient car to drive to and from work, to give my gas guzzling truck a break…nothing too fancy, because I do road construction, and often come home from work dirty. But still wanting a nice quality vehicle.(and over the years, I’ve had very good luck with the Honda brand.) I came across a Honda Accord at Germain, on Autotrader’s website, and kept looking at it on my phone for a couple days. I decided to visit their Germain Cadillac Easton location and check out this car. ...

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2023

Great experience with Mike Perkins the sales associate and Zack the finance manager on purchasing my 2020 Toyota 4Runner. Both of them made the buying process seamless and smooth. Will always recommend them to anyone and everyone. Thanks guys

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2023

Zach in finance was great. My salesman Cory M was also amazing. They were very knowledgeable and helped me find a fantastic car! They also were willing to work with me. I will definitely purchase my next car here.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2023

Robert was very helpful and Zack helped finish up the deal. These guys stayed late to help. I drove 18 hours to buy a car here and it was time well spent. Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2023

I spoke with Mike at Germain Cadillac about an ATS V they had, and finally drove up from Southern Indiana to look at it. The car was immaculate and matched what Mike had told me. The negotiation phase was painless, and the wait was short. I already had my own financing, so I can't speak for that. I will say that I hate car shopping and car salesmen, but this was even pleasant. Kudos to Mike for taking care of me.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2023

I have nothing but good things to say about my interactions with Cory McNair at Germain Cadillac of Easton. Cory did an excellent job of being accommodating with me as we navigated my car buying experience. Cory communicated well and made sure everything that he said would happen happened. Thanks Cory for getting me into a great vehicle!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

I worked with Adam in buying a car. Process went flawlessly. Adam and the others worked hard to make the experience fast and easy. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a car! Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

I recently bought a pre-owned vehicle from here and had a great experience. I worked with Mike Perkins who was more than helpful in facilitating the purchase. I live in Texas and was treated like a local who was sitting in his office. He was very responsive to all of my inquiries, which were frequent due to it being a long distance purchase. He was very honest in all regards to how he represented the vehicle’s condition. He really did go above and beyond in helping me through the process. Zach in finance also provided a great customer experience. ...

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

had a great experience buying a truck from Germain Cadillac of Easton , worked with salesmen Robert Redman, who was fantastic, funny, and worked hard to make sure everything went perfect and smooth as well as being super quick with the whole process. usually buying a car takes a few hours but we were in and out in about 30 min. when doing paperwork we worked with Zack Nugen who was also great, worked quick and was not pushy at all. all together one of the best buying experiences iv had yet. truck was as represented, and delivered clean as can be. ...

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

This was by far the best buying experience I have ever had purchasing a car. I had been looking for a specific Camaro SS as soon as I saw Germain had the car i wanted I reached out. Adam in sales was with me every step of the way. I had been talking to another dealership in Indiana and what a complete 180. The contrast between Germain and this other Chevy dealer in Indiana was the grand canyon. They got me the rate I wanted they updated me every step of the way even put me in touch with the original ...

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

I've kept my eye on the CT5 for awhile and I got lucky with Germain. Lynn, was very profession and knew the product and services they offered. But most impressive was her communication with me and it was Excellent!!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Lynn was very helpful during my vehicle purchase and the overall staff professionalism when I had questions and concerns will motivate me to return the next time I consider buying.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Great service

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Highly recommend. Excellent, friendly service and prompt communication from the Service team start to finish! They were very conscientious of my time and even provided transportation to my job.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

This place is the best in Columbus, Service is faster , and they get it done ....

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Robert took excellent care of me on the sales side. He was patient and accommodating throughout the entire process. Zach treated me well on the Financing side too. I had a great experience from top to bottom at Germain Cadillac!

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Mike Perkins! Where do I start? He was the most professional, courtesy, and helpful salesperson we have ever dealt with! We called him from Port Huron Michigan regarding a vehicle on the lot. He accommodated us in every way possible by sending pictures and videos of everything we asked. We showed up on Saturday morning to purchase the vehicle and we were promptly greeted by Mike, he got the ball rolling and us out the door in just a couple of hours. He's s a man of his word and worth the long drive to Columbus. We will be ...

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

This place is great called Cadillac of Dublin they did not have the part could not get the part for a week called Cadillac at Easton they had the part got me in that day and Amazing staff and customer service

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Would like to give Cory of Germain Cadillac a special thanks for getting me in my 2022 Cadillac CT5. He keep the line of communication open. Reached out as soon as it got off the truck. Showed me all the bells and whistles of the vehicle. Thanks again Cory.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

My grand-daughter Kaitlyn was buying her first car ever, a few weeks ago. Adam was so kind and helped us navigate the system. He made that experience wonderful for us both. Debbie Brown

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

Germain Cadillac offered an exceptional buying experience, especially given it was done virtually and from out of state. Mike Perkins was friendly and responsive to work with. Zach Nugan exceeded my expectations in working through everything remotely and being able to quickly finish the deal when I arrived. My experience at Germain Cadillac, particularly with the team there, will have me shopping there the next time I'm in the market for a vehicle. Thank you Zach and Mike, still enjoying that CT6 with the Blackwing.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

Grateful for the attentive service Ally a service manager gave me..

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Lynn worked with me for 3+ months to find the exact car I was looking for. I took quite a few test drives and Lynn was always flexible to fit in my schedule. When I decided on the right car, Lynn and Zach made the buying process a breeze. I recommend Lynn, Zach & Germain highly!

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2021

i like wesley

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

Our salesman, Wes and Zachary in Finance was going above and beyond from the moment we walked into the door. Never had to track him down, or wonder if we were being looked past. Germain has gained repeat customers for a long time coming... No one is a number, it felt like family instantly!! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

We felt comfortable as in previous visits. That's why we keep coming back. Sales integrity and a very good service department.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

We got great service

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2021

Germain Cadillac of Easton is tops and deserves many thank you's, including the sales department and service. In general, the staff knows their stuff.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

Never went to the dealership. Sorry .

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Literally the best car buying experience ever! Everyone was super nice, the process was quick. My Jeep is beautiful, and they even filled up the tank & washed it before I left! I will only buy cars from here now. 10000/10. Lynn and Zach were amazing!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Wonderful service department. For sales, I highly recommend Robert, as well.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Ally Carrier, in the service department is terrific! I am impressed with her professionalism and knowledge, and work ethic. Germain Cadillac of Easton is fortunate to have her in their employ.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Worked with Adam Gentry and Zach in finance. Adam was great with communication. No nonsense and upfront. Not pushy at all and let us guide the sale. No complaints whatsoever. They were wonderful to work with.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Wesley and Zach made the buying experience so much better than previous experiences I’ve had. They were able to beat my banks APR and work the numbers to make GAP Insurance and Extended Warranty purchases while still staying within my monthly budget. They fed us lunch, topped off the tank and detailed everything including the engine!!

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Germain Cadillac of Easton repaired my car ats recently due to part shortage it took over a month wait they were very professional guiding me through the process wire harness & ecm Computer repaired thank you all again Brent Thomas great job!!!! Thanks for the reply my next car purchase will continue to be at Germain of Easton

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Always greeted with respect and a smile; Service time is appropriate to the rendered auto service; maintenance provided is documented and provided, as well as suggested maintenance to keep the auto functioning properly; auto is cleaned inside-out; checkout is swift. A-100 Rating!

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

I searched the whole state to find my car, and Germain Cadillac made buying it a pleasure, from my greeting at the door to driving away. My representative Wesley Echols was especially helpful. I drove 100 miles to get there, and it was more than worth the trip.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Adam was friendly and efficient making this the most seamless car buying process I have had. Knowledgeable about the industry but also the entire team collaboration was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Excellent experience! I was an out of state buyer on a pre-owned vehicle that I was certain to take delivery on. My salesperson, Ronald, provided me with photos and videos of the vehicle prior to my arrival so I knew what to expect. After sending him the necessary information, Ronald made sure all the paperwork was ready for me as soon as I arrived. These guys had me in and out in just under an hour, which is very impressive for a busy Saturday. Thanks again to the team at Germain Cadillac for providing such a prompt and friendly service.


Leave Us A Review